List your Event with Melbourne Festivals

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
  • NO Fees
  • 7 Million Reviews
  • Pay When You Stay
  • Best Price Guarantee




Resources

Book Accommodation

Melbourne Sightseeing & Tours
Hire a Car
Public Holidays 2016
School Terms 2016
Melbourne Markets

What's On in Sydney

Public Holidays


In 2016

New Years Day

Monday, 01 January

Australia Day

Tuesday, 26 January

Labour Day

Monday, 14 March

Good Friday

Friday, 25 March

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 26 March

Easter Monday

Monday, 28 March

Anzac Day

Monday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 13 June

Melbourne Cup Day

Tuesday, 01 November (Metro Only)

Grand Final Eve

Friday, 30 September

Christmas Day

Tuesday, 27 December
(Substitute for Sunday 25 December)

Boxing Day1

Monday, 26 December

For School Terms & Holidays

Day Trips / Tours